Excitement

6 Mar

I’m excited. Real excited and I don’t have any particular reason to be.  I know I’m happy for life and all the blessings that comes with it.

Nothing extravagant happened today, matter of fact, I dealt with an incident that didn’t make me feel so good, however I dealt with it and carried on, not letting it define the rest of the day.

The way, I feel now at 2:11am in the morning is excitement, creative ideas are crawling around in my mind, its nice outside, its a very cool night which makes me feel good. Who knows…this could and probably is one of the reasons as to why I feel this way.

I don’t know exactly where this blast of excitement is comming from, but I like it, appreciate it and I don’t want it to leave.

I know a dancer who always says “whoot whoot” …….Yes Toya thats you.

Well “Whoot Whoot” to this feeling.

2 Responses to “Excitement”

  1. MsToya March 6, 2009 at 3:56 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAAHA!!! go on girl!! Feel that excitement…and pass it over my way PLEASE!!! 🙂

    • kayannward March 7, 2009 at 3:45 am #

      Lol. Toya for sure anytime……..:)

Leave a Reply

