Fitness

6 Mar

I’ve been thinking and I mean really thinking about getting my fitness certification, So I’ve decided not to think anymore I’m going to do it.

For the past few weeks, I’ve been preparing myself. Getting all the information together and talking to others about it, getting there opinions etc. So I’m at the stage of Studying, and learning. I’m actually going to meet with two good ladies to talk about setting goals and sticking to them.

My goal is to be a certified Fitness instructor by June.

So I’m opening this up to everyone, I’ll let you know how it goes. I’ll let you know what I’m reading, what the course package is like, the date of my test and of course I’ll let you know if I pass or not.

I’ll post everything on fitness in the “Fitness Follow up section of the blog”

Lets see, I guess this is another reason why I’m excited..

Leave a Reply

