Feeling Good

19 Mar

Today felt soooo good. The weather was absolutely amazing.

I had two dance rehearsals today. The energy from the dancers I worked with was great. They all worked hard. I thank them greatly.

With the way I’ve been feeling lately, I’m thankful and blessed, the burst of creative energy thats been comming to me is amazing.  I accomplish more and I’m happier when I feel this way….)

For this weekends Dancehal Reggae, Hip-Hop, and Pop-Jazz Fusion classes, I’m feeling extra creative who knows what kind of “Creative Escapade” I’ll take the class on. Who Knows, I’ll keep you posted, or better said see you in class and you will find out.

Leave a Reply

