Materials Ordered

25 Mar

Great News.

I ordered the Can Fit Pro Fitness Instructor course material, and the study guide yesterday. This will help me prepare for the actual in class course and prepare for the actual exam.

Because it is important to know and understand the material, I will read the material, then take the course, then the exam.

I have not recieved the material as yet, I was told it will take approximately 10 business days.

So after I recieve it, depending on the workload, I’m giving myseld two weeks to complete it, then take the course.

Stay posted. Let me know if you have any suggestions, tips and or advice.

Leave a Reply

