Fitness Course Material Arrived.

1 Apr

Today I received my Fitness Instructor Course Manaul and Study Guide….:) I thought it would take longer to get here but it didn’t:::-)

 

I’m excited, I could actually start studying.

This brings flashbacks to when I was in College and studying for tests and exams some times 5 tests at a time. Staying in the library from 5pm-11pm when the library closed. I’m not a fan of studying, but if I have to, I’ll dedicate myself to it. Same applies to this situation.

I looked in the course manual briefly, and I thought , Girl your over your head…:-)

I’ll let you know how the studying process goes. Either way I’m excited.

2 Responses to “Fitness Course Material Arrived.”

  1. elliptical trainers May 1, 2009 at 6:56 am #

    I admire the time and effort you put into your blog. I wish I had the same drive 🙂

    • kayannward May 1, 2009 at 2:28 pm #

      Lol….Thank you….when my schedule is all tied up, it gets a little challenging…., but somehow….things work out…I really like it…if it wasn’t for writing most people wouldn’t know what I think……..:-) Thanks again….:-) And thanks for stopping by…:) I’m going to check out your blog….

Leave a Reply

