Think Big

13 Apr

Think Big.

You know your dreams, your goals more than anyone else. No one else has to know them but you, so why think small.

Think Big. No big is not always better, what I’m saying is don’t put restrictions on yourself. If you want to go on a world tour with Britney spears, Usher, etc…Don’t hide from it…Why not…whatever it is….Think Big…and go for it…If you want to start your own business…you see the potential that the business has but yet…your thinking I’ll just stick with this because…….If you see yourself one of these days designing outfits that are one of a kind, do it….why not….

Don’t stop your creativity, passion and drive…No one has to know but you…and when you don’t say much, people will know that you think big because your actions show for it…Think Big…and don’t look back. It’s like your own little big secret.

For me, my thought process was always limited, I would think of something, but then I would stop myself because I thought girl your out of your mind. Well now, and I’m telling the honest truth, I tell myself just go for it you will never know, plus the people I keep around me, tell me to go for it after I share my jitters with them….

Think Big….

3 Responses to “Think Big”

  1. chrissy April 13, 2009 at 3:03 pm #

    that’s great kay-ann!!!
    love it!

  2. Miruna April 13, 2009 at 7:13 pm #

    Thank you Kay-Ann!
    I needed to hear that!

    • kayannward April 13, 2009 at 8:00 pm #

      Anytime I’m glad you like it. I need to hear and read these things everyday they help me stay on track, so I’m glad I could share them with others.
      Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

