New York, New York

22 Apr

I’m excited, I’m leaving for New York today. I’ll be performing in the Big Apple……:-) new-york-city

The Showcase is called “Sirens After Dark” a showcase created by choreographer Rhapsody James. 

sirens-after-dark

I’m really excited, the dance I choreographed is different, out of the box, something sexy, if your in New York come and watch….you won’t be disappointed, its a great show… The last time I was in New York I made sure I attended, the talent is amazing.

I’m taking the old fashioned way to the Big Apple, I’m taking the bus. And of course I’ll be sharing the experience with you.

So keep posted, I’ll have pictures and mini feeds to let you know whats happening.

Leave a Reply

