“You get what you put in”

22 Apr

Sometimes I find we question why why why, when we really know….

When I got bad marks in school, which I really did at a certain time. And it was because I skipped classes, I didn’t study..etc..Now I knew I could do it…but not everyone knew I could do it, so when opportunities came to me, I was over looked because no one knew what I was capable of.

So until I got my act togeher which I did, then things improved. But if I had continued doing what I was doing which was nothing, chances are I would have got nothing in return.

This applies to everything. Read the last blog I wrote to follow up on the Weeks Quote, Tip and positive inspiration.

One Response to ““You get what you put in””

  1. Miruna April 22, 2009 at 2:30 pm #

    Good luck in NY!!
    Also, have fun!
    And DO COME BACK!!!

Leave a Reply

