Go, and Go with Good Intentions

24 Apr

Even though you don’t know whats in place for you, you just have to go, and go with good intentions, and the best in mind, if its not what you thought it would be you try again, and move on.

This comes from me being here in New York to perform…..I’ve never performed in New York before….but I know its a great opportunity to expand myself and grow as a professional dancer and choreographer…I’m here with my best intentions…and that’s all I could be equipped with….I’m here with all the hard work that the dancers and I put in to put together something different and creative….and I trust in all my being that I’m doing the right thing….

One Response to “Go, and Go with Good Intentions”

  1. chrissy April 24, 2009 at 3:27 pm #

    i agree!

    right on!!!

Leave a Reply

