The Bazaar Recap.

2 Jun

I have to say that the Bazaar tha past was great. I had fun, I felt really good about the performance I choreographed and danced in. I thank Amy Taylor and Hollywood who performed with me, they both did a great job.

Heres a Recap footage of the performance. I call this one “Mad Scientist”

Hollywood is the mad scientist, in his lab, putting together two sexy 80’s robots, unfortunately, he needs help because everything has gone wrong with his gadgets…

Hope you enjoy…

Myself Tazz, and Hollywoodthe b1

Myself, Amy Taylor and Hollywood in full characterthe b2

2 Responses to “The Bazaar Recap.”

  1. MsToya June 3, 2009 at 10:51 pm #

    PIECE WAS AMAZING GIRL!!! I LOVED IT….4 REAL!!! 🙂

    Congrats

    • kayannward June 4, 2009 at 4:22 am #

      Thank you….:Toya……:-)

      I’m speechless about your performance….you did a good job…it was a nice night….

Leave a Reply

