Thank You Michael Jackson

26 Jun

Michael Jackson. 1958-2009

michael jackson

I have not grasped the loss of Michael as yet, It’s extremely sad.

There’s so much to say. That I will say when the words come together.

What I could say and will stand by is this. “Though Michael left us, he has brought millions of people together through music, dance and his heart. Which is something that should be celebrated. He has shown the world that we shouldn’t see race as a barrier, we should love each other.

He made generations feel good time after time….and for that I thank him. My prayers go out to his family and friends.

Like I said, for many this is tough, and for me it is tough to write this…He his truly great, and I’m not in any way going to lie, I was a fan…a big fan…and a proud one. I feel like I’ve lost a close friend. Words cannot explain the impact that he had on many….

Lets be happy that this generation had the opportunity to celebrate music and dance with M.J..

Love You Michael….

Leave a Reply

