Thank You

3 Aug

I had sent out a brief message out in my August newsletter thanking everyone for there kind and continuous support.

However I feel, that wasn’t enough, simply because I know there are people who read my blogs and who are just as supportive, who do not receive my newsletter.

So I want to take this time to thank all the readers who stop by, read what I’m writing, leave comments, and show me so much love.

I’ve learnt that you need to constantly thank those who support you, and encourage you…And I will constantly say thank you….for every second and minute of support and love I receive from others.

We are now in the early days of August, I’m feeling inspired, driven, and creativey on a great path. I know its because I’ve surrounded myself with positive people

So I want you all to know I greatly appreciate everything….

Side note: I want everyone to end the summer safe and inspired….if your within a circle or environment that’s not beneficial to your overall being, its never too late to stand up and make the necessary changes to improve your situation, some may find it easier than others to remove themselves and some will need the support of others. but it could be done one step at a time. Not only will you notice a change within your attitude, your creativity will be so thankful that it could breath. Just try it for yourself if you haven’t already done so, just step away from the environment that holds you down.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

