The Alter Ego is on Sunday

21 Aug

Wow I can’t believe the show is here. After months and months of preparation and rehearsing..its finally here, no turning back, just move forward and go..

I’m excited..

I know many of you want to know if I’m nervous and or if I’m ready for Sunday……well I’m ready, we’ve been rehearsing for three months…I’m not nervous, I want the night to go as smooth as possible…What I’m doing now is making sure that I prepare my mind for a great night…:)

See you all on Sunday The Gladstone Hotel. 1214 Queen Street West doors open at 8pm and show starts at 9pm..Today is the last day to purchase your advance tickets.

The Cast

alt 2

Me..:)

alt 1

2 Responses to “The Alter Ego is on Sunday”

  1. MsToya August 21, 2009 at 3:24 pm #

    Yaaaay!!! I’m soooo excited for u girl 🙂
    i will see u on sunday…good luck to u all!!

  2. kayannward August 21, 2009 at 3:27 pm #

    Thanks Toya…See you soon.:::)

Leave a Reply

