A quick statement

31 Aug

I read something interesting a few days ago. The topic was on clutter that people carry around with them and the clutter they live in.

It was a very interesting read. What stood out to me was this simple phrase

The only things that we keep in our lives are the things that we are in harmony with.”
 Bob Proctor

I like this because if there is something negative in your life, then ask yourself “Am I in harmony with it, as to why its here in my life?”

This will make some people laugh but its true.

With dance, people and events I ask myself the same question am I in harmony with it.

If not then the person, the event or the dance related event has to go.

Leave a Reply

