Whats in my soup?

15 Oct

A little bit corporate

A little bit hood (Just a little, please don’t get shook)

Quite Urban

100 percent real

A little bit shy

A little bit misunderstood

Very out of the box

A little bit of a wild child (Really not giving a **** (I didn’t the say word, because like I said I’m a little bit corporate)

100 percent classy yet sassy

100 percent intelligent

A little complex, (not trying to be figured out)

100 percent Humble

100 percent focused

100 percent driven

100 percent inspired by life

Ingredients to my soup are added daily, so the flavor gets better… Thats what’s in my soup, what’s in yours? Get your soup together, start cooking.

my soup in the making

Leave a Reply

