Creating your space for 2010

29 Dec

I hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas, and if you don’t and or did not celebrate I hope your day was filled with joy.

So now that 2009 is winding down faster than ever, 2010 is just around the corner and really it’s just around the corner.

This week I’ve decided to prepare and organize as much as possible that way I enter 2010 with a clear space and mind.

I plan on making 2010 a busy yet relaxing year for myself and in order to do that I know my space must be organized.

Also knowing that I’m teaching, dancing, or at rehearsal quite often its even more important that I’m organized and able to relax knowing that I don’t have clutter around me and in my thoughts.

So what are you doing this week?

Are you relaxing, spending time with family, have you made any preparations to get ready for 2010?

Don’t forget if you fail to plan, chances are you plan to fail.

Look around your space, are you ok with it, is it helping you, or is it adding to your stress level.

Make the choice to create a space that is in alignment with your vision and helps you relax and feel at peace.

Get to work, start organizing and creating a space that is truly your own…even if it’s a little spot by the window, make that spot your own.

Dance * Live * Inspire

2 Responses to “Creating your space for 2010”

  1. kayannward January 1, 2010 at 12:52 am #

    Thank you for the reference.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Creating your space for 2010 « Kay-Ann Ward | Remodeling | Home Improvement Ideas - December 30, 2009

    […] View post: Creating your space for 2010 « Kay-Ann Ward […]

Leave a Reply

