Anokhi Award show and Gala

5 Feb

Today I’ll be performing at the Liberty Grand with Canadian Singer Farahri and Hip-Hop artist Choclair, with Hype man and Reggae artist Fire Lion.

This performance is the 4th Annual Anokhi award show and Gala.

 We will be performing Farahris new single ft. Choclair Dance the night away. I had posted the video a while ago, but here it is again if you missed it.

I will definitely keep you all posted, matter of fact I’ll be tweeting away, I’ll try to get in 4 twit pics for the night.

If you don’t know what a twit pic is, just follow me on twitter and you shall find out.  FOLLOW ME

Leave a Reply

