When will the Sun Shine

17 Mar

Through the darkest clouds the sun comes out and shines the brightest

We all have days, months and even years when we feel like “OMG when am I going to get mine.”  We find ourselves having a serious talk with our friends, family, god, the divine and the list goes on. We get angry, we cry, we experience emotions that no words could describe. We see others moving along gracefully, or our vision is so clouded that we can’t think or see clear at all.

Whatever your path or journey is, don’t give up…

The sun will come out and shine and when it shines, be appreciative of that bright light.

I have experienced my fair share of OMG when am I going to get a break, when will it be my time. I experience different emotions here and there.

What do I do? Well I never have the answer because I’m always tested. but I surround myself with people who help me, I pray and I allow myself to feel what I need to feel, I write and sometimes its good to step away just to breathe..

But the message is the **Sun will Shine. So don’t give up.**

Dance * Live * Inspire

 Kay-Ann Ward

2 Responses to “When will the Sun Shine”

  1. MsToya March 17, 2010 at 8:44 pm #

    This post is amazing girl!!! Definitely had my fair share of those moments and still do! But everything happens when its supposed to…i’m definitely a firm believer in that!!
    I also have to keep telling myself not to compare my accomplishments to others cuz i will never be satisfied if thats the case…i have to do whats right for me and things will happen on my time when its meant to!! 🙂

    • kayannward March 18, 2010 at 6:21 pm #

      Thanks Toya:

      I wrote this particular blog because I know If I’ve been through it, others go through it, we all do..but a little reminder to stay on the path doesn’t hurt, because the time will come.:)

Leave a Reply

