Spring into some fun

5 Apr

It makes me feel great knowing that the weather is warming up; the winter that passed wasn’t the coldest. But for me, it was dragging; it felt like it went on longer than I would have liked it to.
 
I love the warm weather, I love sunshine, I’m an island girl so snow and missing out on day light is not a treat for me.
 
If you’re like me then I guess we are all happy for this weather. We laugh and smile more, we move around more, because weather like this is made for enjoyment.
Take full advantage of it, and enjoy every bit of it.

Take a few hours or a full day, and get out and have fun. Be conscious of your fun time, tell yourself “Today I’m going to laugh and have Good time therapy” when you tell yourself this, you’re taking control of your happiness and time.
 
I’m super excited about spring, even though it also means rain season, I’m fine with that because the sunshine shines brighter after the rain:)

So my April thought is spring into a new season by taking control of your happiness, make time for the great pleasures of life.

Leave a Reply

