My self Talk….Whats yours?

7 Apr

Woke up today, felt the breeze on my back because my window was open, breeze felt a little crispy, but good, looked out my window, I seen the clouds, no sun, just clouds..Rain is around the corner…the mood is a little somber..but I checked myself.

Knowing I can’t allow myself to be a somber puss today, I told myself..”Be great, make today and everyday count for something”

Thats my self talk for the day. Whats your self talk?  Tell yourself great things and push through, you could do it.

Have a great day…Live life to the fullest.

**Kay-Ann  Ward**

Leave a Reply

