We are the Divas

8 Apr

Here are some pictures of myself, Hollywood and Esie, (All dancers and Choreographers) We performed at the Roosevelt Room on April 1st, 2010.

DivaGirl Entertainment brought us into the party to bring some divalicious and sexy energy into the night. This performance was a closing after party for fashion week.

Of course the battery in my camera died, I usually have a back up battery but I left it at home charging…Booo, thank goodness for camera phones, I took some pics with my camera..Wish I could show you all some more pictures, especially from the actual performance. We vogued the night away to Madonnas popular song “Vogue”..It was good times.

Great night dancing thanks Laura Furtado:)

2 Responses to “We are the Divas”

  1. Laura Furtado April 8, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    You guys were great… thanks again!! 🙂

    • kayannward April 8, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

      It was fun:) Thank you:)

Leave a Reply

