These boots were made to look sexy

23 Apr

From the 1st time I saw miss Keys in these super fly boots, I was like OMG I’m in love..She performed on stage with Hip-Hop super start Jay Z singing the Oh so famous anthem “Empire State of mind” at the Yankee stadium a while back.

Yes the performance was amazing, but it was her boots that got me hooked.

I’m sitting here doing my work and out of no where I remembered how fly her boots were.

These boots are Sexy…and the fact that its purple is an added treat…and then she goes and adds the cute jacket to match the boots…Thats a stylish moment right there.

So I need those boots…:) I’m still thinking about them.

Check them out…this is a Fashion Orgasm…LOL

Dance * Live * Inspire

**Don’t forget to Subscribe to this blog** 

Kay-Ann Ward

Leave a Reply

