Rapper T.I shares some knowledge with Larry King

17 May

I was watching Larry King Live on CNN.  He was interviewing rapper T.I.

They talked about many things including T.I’s year long jail sentence that he served and has now completed.

T.I shared a short quote that I liked and thought was fitting to share with you.

He said “The only way to lose for sure is to quit”

Well said T.I, well said.

So whatever your goal is, financial, fitness, wellness, professional, and or personal, don’t quit.

And who said you couldn’t learn something from Hip-Hop….”Whatever”

All in all it was a great interview..if you missed it, then no worries, it will probably air again on CNN, or even better find the interview on YouTube. Just search T.I on Larry King Live.

To get you started here is video one, from the hour long interview. CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

