New Toronto Dancehall Reggae classes

19 May
I have some great news..
 
Toronto Dancehall Reggae classes are back.
 
After receiving many emails from you, asking me about Dancehall Reggae and when it will start again.
I’ve decided to offer 4 new classes in June.
 
So take advantage of these amazing classes, tell your friends, and come dance with me.
 
Starting June 8th, 2010.
 
I’ve also added a new BONUS..Purchase the 4 class session before June 1st, 2010 and pay $40 instead of $48 for the full session.
 
Now that’s a great way to start off your summer.
 
I have a list of new songs to choreograph to. I cant wait to get in the studio and sweat up the place with you all.
 
Pure excitement and Energy.
 
Details
 
Tuesdays June 8th, 2010 to June 29th, 2010
7pm-8pm
$48.00 for the full session
$13.00 for the drop-in
 
Like I said take advantage of the bonus deal and SAVE
 
Location: Elevation Dancentre
979 Bloor Street West
 
To register email info@kayannward.com.
Payments could be made via email money transfer info@kayannward.com or email me for other payment options.
 
These classes are only being offered in June so come out and enjoy.
 
I cant wait. See you all soon.
 
Leave a Reply

