Dance Fashion Music Art

8 Jun

I love everything about the arts..The idea, the process and the final product.

I also love the fact that many people could interpret an artistic idea differently.

The exciting part about art, is the freedom to go all the way with it. Through Dance, Fashion, Music and Visual Art I believe we could create wonders.

With everything I do creatively, I like to incorporate a mixture of it all. So I’m putting together the pieces to create Lady Bold. A performance group made up of talented female performers. With the focus being Dance, Fashion, Music and Art. I’m excited. So stay tuned, as I round-up some eclectic and diverse ladies, who are BOLD in everything they do.

Kay-Ann Ward

3 Responses to “Dance Fashion Music Art”

  1. Dane Ram June 8, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

    That’s such a hype name Kay-Ann!

    • kayannward June 9, 2010 at 3:59 am #

      Thanks Dane:) And thanks for stopping by my blog.

  2. T. June 8, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

    This sounds like something that’s going to change the game entirely! It’s about time someone thought outside the box in Toronto! It’s unfortunate that in the industry…the ladies are many times in the shadows of the men….hopefully this is represents one of the many changes that needs to happen….and needs to happen now!

    I’m sure there are many of us out there that can’t wait to see LADY BOLD light this city on fire!!!!!

    I know I can’t wait!!!!! Awesome stuff!!!!!

    Guidance!

    T.

Leave a Reply

