Recap of the Lady BOLD dance workshops

21 Feb

I’m so inspired and proud of the dancers and non dancers that attended the intro/beginner and intermediate Lady BOLD dance workshops.

They came to class, with their sexiest heels, and they embraced what I had to teach them.

They explored something new, and I couldn’t ask for more.

Thanks ladies, you all did a great job.

Special thanks to I Queen Magazine (Click here to visit website) and The Dancers of Toronto blogspot (Click here to visit website)  for promoting the Lady BOLD Dance Workshop.

I will be teaching more LB workshops, I will keep you all posted.

VIDEO OF THE CLASS TO COME SOON

Leave a Reply

