Life Essential: Get out and about

25 Jun

Who doesn’t like to have a good time and soak up all the festivities of summer…I know I do, I’m a summer bug, I love the heat, the food, the festivals, the entertainment, I love and I say love everything about this time of year.

Get out and about and enjoy whats out there, if money is an issue, there is always a free event to go to. Dundas Square is famous for having free festivals, and entertainment. You see street performers doing their thing, you get lost in the artistic expression of the trend setters in the city.

I think its essential that you get out and about this summer, enjoy yourself, when I hear someone say there is nothing to do, my answer is “Your really not looking for something to do, because if you were looking, you will find something.”

Get up, put yourself together, because when you look good you feel good, when you feel good you look good, and get out by yourself or with your friends, take pictures and enjoy..

 

Leave a Reply

