2 Thumbs up to the long weekend

2 Aug

What a crazy jam packed, high energy and hot long weekend that was. WOW is all I have to say. I had an amazing weekend and my enjoyment came from the workshops I taught, the laughs I shared with the people that attended the Sweat B4 U Sweat dance and workout workshops, plus the energy that came from the crowd during the Island Rythms performance at Harbourfront on July 30th.

How was your weekend, what did you do, did you enjoy yourself?

We are now in August, could you believe it. I can’t, I really can’t believe August is here which means the season will be switching up soon.

Whatever excitement you need to get in before the weather changes I suggest you do so NOW.

I want to thank you all for attending the Sweat B4 U Sweat dance classes and the dance workout workshops. Visit my facebook to view pictures. CLICK HERE

Dancing in the park for a special Sweat B4 U Sweat Caribana Dance Workshop, with Shannon Boodram from Those Girls Are Wild, and her wild friends.

Leave a Reply

