A sense of entitlement…ME ME ME

10 Nov

Do you think this is the generation that is all about themselve..are we self obsorbed…is the next generation selfish, and feel that anything and everything belongs to them, even when they have not worked for it.

I had a pretty good conversation with someone about this. And I’ve read more than one newspaper article talking about the generation of  me me me..

The argument is, if my generation was rude, then the next generation is absolutely worst. At the same time, I can hear my mom saying that her generation had more manners, and I can also hear my grandmother saying that her generation had more manners…so is it that each generation gets nastier and nastier.

Share your thoughts, no right or wrong answers. What do you think about this?

Leave a Reply

