New Workshop: Dance Xpression, ladies this is for you

23 Dec

Ooooooh I’m so XXXXXcited to share this with you.

I’ve been working with one of my fave ladies, to create a one of a kind dance Xperience that I know your going to love. The workshop is called Dance Xperience, you will be learning two dance styles. Hot n Heels and Dance Vixen

I’m not going to spill the beans here, what I need you to do, is visit the event website..CLICK HERE to get all the details on the AMAZING Dance XPERIENCE.

Watch this video invitation that we made just for you

Tell your friends and register before January 6th 2012.

If your still on my blog…booo to you, you really need to CLICK HERE and get the details on this amazing workshop. Your gonna need your sexy heels, your sassy attitude and your amazing personality for this event.

I can’t wait. See you there. Register TODAY

Leave a Reply

