New direction for the Dancehall, Soca & Caribbean Dance Workout Classes

28 Dec

 

I want to thank you all for attending classes and making 2011 a great year.

You’re all amazing, I love your energy, and I love and appreciate the stories that you share with me. You’re all fantastic. I enjoy showing up every week to teach, even when I’m tired, after I teach, I always leave feeling super energized. So thank you again.

I want to share with you some important changes that will be effective in 2012

Starting in 2012 all dancehall, Soca, and the Sweat B4 U Sweat Caribbean Dance Workout classes will be under Sweat B4 U Sweat.

Sweat B4 U Sweat is all about the hottest dance moves, the hottest and most effective workout that comes from the Caribbean. The dance moves and workout makes you sweat when you think about it, it makes you sweat before you even step into the studio and it’s a definite sweat when you attend a dance class or group exercise class.

Like us on our new facebook page www.facebook/sweatb4usweat  follow us on www.twitter.com/Sweat_B4U_Sweat find us on http://www.youtube.com/sweatb4usweat

I will continue to teach themed workshops and sessions that are not part of the Sweat B4 U Sweat family; these workshops will be for dancers, adults and recreational dancers. All workshops, events and classes will be presented by my company BOLD Movement Production. Look out for some amazing themed workshops and shows.

Thank you all for your continuous support; it is you that make this all possible.

Have a great and safe Holiday

Kay-Ann

Leave a Reply

