Aside

The Last Dragon: Good laughs

31 Dec

I watched the Last Dragon a few days ago, and I couldn’t stop laughing.

This is an old movie, way back and I actually just heard about it when I watched it for the 1st time.

Yes it was corny as hell, but I loved it. It was a feel good, over the top movie. I mean you have stereotypes being twisted around and all types of madness going on in this movie. The story line is cute, and the 80’s fashion, makes you get dizzy and creative at the same time.

If you’re looking for a nice Friday night movie to watch with your friends, get good laughs, eat pop corn and pizza then this a movie  that will make everyone smile.

Here is a clip of my favorite scene in the movie. The Club fight scene.

Leave a Reply

