Beyonce concert on its way

30 Apr

I’m not going to lie, I’m a fan….a respected Fan of Beyonce. Not a crazy fan a respected fan.

Many have found crazy reasons to not like her…which is fine, that’s there business. However I don’t know her personally, to not like her.

I get a good vibe from what she puts out there, her style, her personality, and her music.  Plus shes a hard working women, You have to give that to her she deserves every bit of success.

So I was a little disappointed when I found out she may not be coming to Toronto……

Well not anymore after checking a few minutes ago, I found out she will be here July 20th, 2009 at the Molson Amphitheatre. I’m excited….I’ve just recently started to go to concerts and the experience is amazing when the artist puts on a great concert.

So all in all I can’t wait, Tickets are not on sale yet, but you will be the first to know when I get my ticket….:-)

beyonce_dancing

beyonce_001

Leave a comment